8 Comments

Advertising Tips

It doesn’t matter how wonderful your company’s product or service are, if you don’t advertise and promote your business, nobody will know about it. The goal of any advertising program should be to cost-effectively reach the largest audience possible and attract new customers. If done correctly, advertising can be a wonderful investment for your small business; if not, advertising can become a huge money sink.

Don’t do spur of the moment buying when it comes to marketing and advertising your business.

Don’t let a company try to fast sell you

Don’t believe everything your told without facts and figures to back it up.

Be smart and make smart decisions when it comes to marketing and advertising and you will be successful. Not every company is out to rip you off. Some of us are here to help you market your business, cost effectively. Make good choices by doing the research, asking questions and knowing about the company you want to work with.

Advertising is also a great write off at the end of the year on your taxes.

 

If you are looking for an online networking community that you can join other business minded professionals in, who believe in doing business with each other, and refer to each other.  go to http://www.cupofcoffeenetworkersonline.com and sign up.  Tell them Sheila Tucker referred you.

8 comments on “Advertising Tips

  1. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and
    will eventually come back from now on. I want to encourage
    that you continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

  2. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you
    an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  3. Hi mates, fastidious article and pleasant arguments commented here,
    I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  4. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  5. Really when someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it occurs.

  6. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written
    and include approximately all important infos.
    I would like to peer more posts like this .

  7. Hi to every single one, it’s truly a pleasant for me to visit this site, it includes important Information.

Leave a Reply

becampingonline

the place for all things on the road!

My IDLife Journey

Designing My Life on My Terms

ThatInterviewGuy's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Weighless360's Blog

I am losing half of me. Join me on my journey. It will be quite entertaining!

fim1ur2

Just another WordPress.com site

Circle B Ranch

Fresh From the Ozarks...

Visions of Italy - Tuscany destination guides, Tuscany attractions

Images and text are Copyrighted by Vacations-Abroad.com

dfwneighbor

Just another WordPress.com site

Fix and Flippers

Private Loan Funding & Off Market Assets

My Why is Your Why

Find Your "WHY"

Eye Pieces

"Who isn't afraid of extra attention"

marykoster

Independent Consultant, Rodan and Fields Dermatologists

It Is A Social World

Integrating Social Media Into Your Business

Transition Marketing Services

Our Place For Discussing Small Business Marketing & Branding

WINNING IDEAS - Tien Wong's Blog

On Leadership and Hypergrowth in the Entrepreneurial Economy

Freshly Pressed: Editors' Picks

Great reads from across WordPress.com, updated daily.

Alkadalal's Weblog

It is all about Internet Marketing and Social Networking.

