13 Comments

Is Marketing Like Going To A Dentist?

Is marketing like going to a dentist? How do you view your marketing? Would you rather not talk about it, or are you the type that is ready and open to suggestions?

Too many small-business owners think marketing is like a trip to the dentist — something you just have to do every six months or so.

But when marketing is continuous and targeted rather than occasional and generic, business gets easier. If prospects have a positive view of your wares and reputation before you call or before they start shopping, you’re that much closer to getting a sale.

The next news flash is that ongoing marketing isn’t tied to a price tag. It’s defined only by putting the right message in front of the right person at the right time.

So stop cutting your budget for marketing when your cutting corners. Marketing is a necessity and you need it to survive in the business world.  If you are looking for options then give Tucker Communications a chance to help you out. We do Marketing for Small and Medium size Businesses.

12 years experience in the Internet Market. 12 yrs in Internet Radio with 12,000 – 20,000 listeners daily. When your looking for the best at an affordable price, call Tucker Communications. 940 566 3516.

We offer Audio Commercials, Website Ads & Banners, Talk Shows, Social Media, Simple Websites, Great Advice and Customer Service.

Marketing doesn’t have to be like going to a dentist?

Have a Profitable Day!

 

13 comments on “Is Marketing Like Going To A Dentist?

  1. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity on your put up is just great and i could suppose you are knowledgeable in this
    subject. Fine together with your permission let me to take
    hold of your RSS feed to stay updated with approaching post.
    Thanks one million and please continue the rewarding work.

  2. I really this subject and can’t read enough about it!

  3. I really like the sport and can’t read enough about it! Thanks for sharing this information with me, I will return every month to read more. Thanks for this blog!

  4. I really adore this subject and can’t read enough about it!

  5. Very interesting blog I must say. The you say are generally right, but I do not agree on everything you write.
    I will be back to see what else you have to say and what the reaction of other people on your blog is. Keep up the good work.

  6. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

  7. Talking about this stuff puts a smile on my face!

  8. Hi you have a great blog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

  9. I think what you published made a ton of sense. But, what
    about this? suppose you added a little content?
    I am not saying your content isn’t good., but what if you added something that grabbed folk’s attention?
    I mean Is Marketing Like Going To A Dentist? Marketing, Branding & Advertising
    is kinda plain. You should look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they write article titles to get people to click. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers excited about what you’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it might make your posts a little bit more interesting.

  10. This is a great blog over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Many thanks for posting this information.

  11. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!

    I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  12. My family always say that I am killing my time here at web,
    however I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading thes fastidious posts.

  13. Good article. I will be facing a few of these issues as well..

Leave a Reply

becampingonline

the place for all things on the road!

My IDLife Journey

Designing My Life on My Terms

ThatInterviewGuy's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Weighless360's Blog

I am losing half of me. Join me on my journey. It will be quite entertaining!

fim1ur2

Just another WordPress.com site

Circle B Ranch

Fresh From the Ozarks...

Visions of Italy - Tuscany destination guides, Tuscany attractions

Images and text are Copyrighted by Vacations-Abroad.com

dfwneighbor

Just another WordPress.com site

Fix and Flippers

Private Loan Funding & Off Market Assets

My Why is Your Why

Find Your "WHY"

Eye Pieces

"Who isn't afraid of extra attention"

marykoster

Independent Consultant, Rodan and Fields Dermatologists

It Is A Social World

Integrating Social Media Into Your Business

Transition Marketing Services

Our Place For Discussing Small Business Marketing & Branding

WINNING IDEAS - Tien Wong's Blog

On Leadership and Hypergrowth in the Entrepreneurial Economy

Freshly Pressed: Editors' Picks

Great reads from across WordPress.com, updated daily.

Alkadalal's Weblog

It is all about Internet Marketing and Social Networking.

