12 Comments

Marketing vs Advertising

How is marketing different from advertising? Advertising is a single component of marketing. Advertising is the piece of marketing that involves spreading the word about your business and products. Advertising is considered the most expensive piece of marketing. It includes ad placement, direct mail pieces, television, radio and internet advertising. Marketing is different from advertising because it is a process. Marketing is considered a campaign that is designed to create awareness of products, services and brands. Marketing believes in building relationships with customers and strengthening their overall customer satisfaction.

Now that you know the difference it’s time to take the next step. We can help you market your business via Internet Radio and Website Advertising.

Also if you or someone you know has a wealth of knowledge that they would like to share, we are looking for Talk Show host. Cost is minimal or if you have sponsors, non existant.  Contact me for more details.

Have a great day!

12 comments on “Marketing vs Advertising

  1. Cool info! Waitin’ for more! 🙂

  2. I’ve never heard of this before. I’ll definately need to check this out.

  3. I agree with your thought.Thank you for your sharing.

  4. It is very simple to set up a blog. You just follow the easy step by step instructions and you will not have any problems. I had mine set up in a couple of days. Happy blogging.
    Sheila

  5. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that.

  6. After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

  7. I definitely wanted to construct a note in order to appreciate you for those fabulous ideas you are giving out on this site. My rather long internet search has finally been paid with incredibly good information to exchange with my classmates and friends. I ‘d suppose that we website visitors actually are very blessed to dwell in a really good website with very many wonderful individuals with helpful strategies. I feel really grateful to have used your webpages and look forward to really more fabulous moments reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

  8. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  9. Hello. excellent job. I did not expect this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!

  10. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  11. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

becampingonline

the place for all things on the road!

My IDLife Journey

Designing My Life on My Terms

ThatInterviewGuy's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Weighless360's Blog

I am losing half of me. Join me on my journey. It will be quite entertaining!

fim1ur2

Just another WordPress.com site

Circle B Ranch

Fresh From the Ozarks...

Visions of Italy - Tuscany destination guides, Tuscany attractions

Images and text are Copyrighted by Vacations-Abroad.com

dfwneighbor

Just another WordPress.com site

Fix and Flippers

Private Loan Funding & Off Market Assets

My Why is Your Why

Find Your "WHY"

Eye Pieces

"Who isn't afraid of extra attention"

marykoster

Independent Consultant, Rodan and Fields Dermatologists

It Is A Social World

Integrating Social Media Into Your Business

Transition Marketing Services

Our Place For Discussing Small Business Marketing & Branding

WINNING IDEAS - Tien Wong's Blog

On Leadership and Hypergrowth in the Entrepreneurial Economy

Freshly Pressed: Editors' Picks

Great reads from across WordPress.com, updated daily.

Alkadalal's Weblog

It is all about Internet Marketing and Social Networking.

